Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors Information

Monthly Board of Directors meetings are scheduled for the second Tuesday of each month at 7pm.   If you plan to attend the meeting, please contact Seaside Management in advance, as sometimes the meeting date will change if there are scheduling conflicts.

Joe Staten, President
Mary Davis, First Vice President, ACC Chair
Gregg Nigro, Second Vice President
Rich Levine, Treasurer
Laura Cortez, Secretary
Shelly Jones, Director, Hospitality Chair
Denice Tappero, Director, Reception Chair
Tim Baker, Director, Marina Chair
Nancy Wilson, Co- Chair Grounds